A Roundup of Recent Things

I’ve had a few things published online recently which I’d like to draw your attention to, a story in an upcoming anthology and also a couple of new interviews.

I wrote about Alan Moore’s influence on True Detective for Psycho Drive In here.

There’s a three part article for Sequart about some unintended political consequences for portraying superheroes realistically which you can get to here.

I’ve co-written a story for Iris Wildthyme of Mars with my old partner in crime, Mark Clapham (by ‘partner in crime’ I mean we did some bank jobs and off licences together back in the nineties).

I’ve been interviewed about the Alan Moore book with special reference to his magic stuff here and in podcast form here.

And, if you are so inclined, you can vote for Magic Words, my Alan Moore biography, in the Eagle Awards here.

 

One response to “A Roundup of Recent Things

  1. Those first two links lead to top-notch stuff — fascinating reading. I’m looking forward to enjoying the rest. Thanks for the update!

Leave a Reply

